Contact Us


 

Location

Baton Rouge Office:

11725 Industriplex Blvd. Ste. #5
Baton Rouge, LA. 70809            

Ph# (225) 756-9876
Fax# (225) 756-2887 

Personnel

Chad Hamilton – President | Sales
Territory – Northern Louisiana (Shreveport, Bossier City, Ruston, Monroe)
chad@hamiltonsales.org

Scott Cespiva – Sales
Territory – Central and Southwest Louisiana (Baton Rouge, Alexandria, Lafayette, Lake Charles, New Orleans)
scott@hamiltonsales.org

Mark Myrick – Sales
Territory – Mississippi
mark@hamiltonsales.org 

Jerry Baskin – Sales
Territory – North Louisiana
jerry@hamiltonsales.org 

Taylor Stephens – Office Manager
taylor@hamiltonsales.org

Brooke Parker – Showroom/Residential Builder | Sales
brooke@hamiltonsales.org

Donna Erwin – Order Entry | Inside Sales
donna@hamiltonsales.org

Sam McGraw – Inside Sales
sam@hamiltonsales.org

Leigh Ann Martrain – Sales
leighanne@hamiltonsales.org

Louise Potter – Quotations
quotes@hamiltonsales.org